Skip To Content

APAC Committee Members

APAC Executive Committee

Roman, Danielle (Mourant)
Danielle Roman


Harunari, Makiko (Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP)
Makiko Harunari
Deputy Chair

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Little, Sally (ING)
Sally Little
Deputy Chair

ING Bank N.V.

Abbott, James (A&O)
James Abbott

Corrs Chambers Westgarth

Aherne, Paul (Walkers)
Paul Aherne


Dinh, Fi (MUFG Investor Services)
Fi Dinh
Managing Director, Head of Fund Finance APAC

MUFG Investor Services

Kirby, Tom (Bank of China)
Tom Kirby
Managing Director | Head of Fund Finance

Bank of China

Philips, Terrance
Terrance Philips
Roebuck, Ian (Baker & McKenzie Wong & Leow)
Ian Roebuck
Local Principal

Baker & McKenzie Wong & Leow

Wong, Patrick (Allen & Overy)
Patrick Wong

Allen & Overy

Wu, Frank (DBS Bank)
Frank Wu
Executive Director & Head of Private Markets Funds

DBS Institutional Banking Group

APAC Advisory Council

Choy, Darren (ANZ)
Darren Choy
Head of Financial Sponsors, Singapore

ANZ Bank

Guesde, Fabrice (Natixis)
Fabrice Guesde
Head of Credit Markets and Global Structured Credit & Solutions, Asia Pacific


Hanson, Bo (HSBC Innovation Banking)
Bo Hanson
Head of Global Fund Banking

HSBC Innovation Banking

Huang, Lucas (OCBC Bank)
Lucas Huang
Head, Global Private Capital Funds Coverage


Mukerji, Soumitro (Mayer Brown LLP)
Soumitro Mukerji

Mayer Brown

Rabiller, Mathieu  (HSBC)
Mathieu Rabiller
Managing Director


Wang, Emma (East West Bank)
Emma Wang
Deputy General Manager of HK Branch

East West Bank

Wong, Henry (J.P. Morgan Private Bank)
Henry Wong
Executive Director

J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Woo, Jean (Ashurst)
Jean Woo
Office Managing Partner, Singapore


Tan, Albert (Haynes Boone)
Albert Tan
Partner and Co-Head of Fund Finance

Haynes Boone